Seeing Socks from the Nosebleed Seats

This was my view today as I waited for my little cousin’s high school graduation to proceed. I was fascinated by the white caps and gowns of the graduates. Aside from waiting to see my cousin receive his diploma, I spotted this one young man flexing his dapper muscles, and I had to snap a quick picture.

DSCF2767

DSCF2769

DSCF2768

I wanted to go into some deep meaning about standing out amongst the crowd, but I think it would take away from what this GENT put together. I wish I could have met him. I could only imagine how smartly dressed he was underneath his gown. This moment visually defines style. I just love it when people tailor a uniform to their personal fashion.

Also, I send a huge CONGRATS out to my little cousin/brother. He’ll know this after reading this, but he’s one of those important people in my life that pushes me to be greater every day. Love you!

DSCF2765

-D. Wills

Leave a Reply

